Meet our team

We have a dynamic team drawn from multiple backgrounds such as impact investing, corporate finance, credit rating, mutual funds, private equity, corporate law and investment banking with over 100 years of collective experience.

Ravi Vukkadala

Chief Executive Officer

Amrita Sarker

Associate Vice President

Bhavan Barhate

Associate Director, Investments Team

Cyril Paul

Head - Offshore Investor Relations

Deepak Malik

Head - Domestic Investor Relations

Kalyanasundaram. C

Chief Financial Officer

Mayur Budhawant

Senior Associate

Mohit Gupta

Associate Director, Investments Team

Namitha Janardhan

Associate Director, Investments Team

Nrithya Ganam

Company Secretary

Piyush Goyal

Associate Vice President, Portfolio Management

Pratik Kothari

Head - Operations